About.

EEG Group is a familial group, specialized in building techniques, and we are present throughout Belgium.  As a family of 900 employees, we work from without the same mission, values and quality guarantee.

Karl.

“The passion for building runs in my family, of course. What fascinates me about construction is that everything is so project oriented. One is constantly dealing with various people and numerous techniques. It is always difficult to take all the factors into account. I see it as my calling to make the construction sector much more relaxed, but also more transparent and efficient.”

&

Griet.

“I'm fascinated by numbers, but it’s especially what’s behind the numbers that’s interesting. Through my marriage to Karl, I have gradually seen my affinity with the construction industry grow. I’ve never merely watched from the side-lines, but I was already involved in the first takeovers. However, it is only relatively recently that I have made the decision to become active in the company.”

Historical background

EEG Group is a family business with a long history. Michel Neyrinck started working as an independent installer in 1936. He incorporated his activities into an ‘enterprise’ in the 1950s. The company initially specialized mainly in the installation of electrical installations and water pipes. After a while, this expanded to government procurement in the healthcare sector. We have evolved into a group of multi-technical installation companies after various takeovers. The EEG Group was born.

1936

Michel Neyrinck started working as an independent installer. The company mainly concentrated on the installation of electrical installations and water pipes. After a while, this expanded to government procurement in the healthcare sector.

1953

Michel Neyrinck decided to start his own company in the 1950s and founded Electro Entreprise Gullegem, EEG for short. At that time, the administration in Kortrijk was still mainly French speaking, which explains the name.

2006

We took the first step towards a more integrated approach to projects in 2006 with the acquisition of Van Braeckel, which was today renamed EEG nv Van Braeckel division.

2011

Electro Entreprise and Van Braeckel merged under the name EEG nv. We have thus evolved into a group of multi-technical installation companies. The EEG Group was born.

2015

Everything was accelerating. Electrolysis, Leroy, Marechal and Heyer were included in the group.

2018

EEG Group continued to grow. Elektro Kamiel Smet joined in 2016, followed by Bessemans and De Kock in 2017. Three new companies joined our family in 2018: VTV, Beltherm and Danneels. Danneels was the first French-speaking company to be part of EEG Group.

2020

EEG SA Naninne was founded. The branch, which is located in Namur, is responsible for projects in Wallonia.

Our values

Customer focus

With our multi-techniques approach and our innovations, we can unburden you as a customer. We want to be there for you as a competent long-term partner.

Craftsmanship

We innovate, embrace new technologies and enjoy continual additional training. Our professional pride guarantees top quality.

Team spirit

Als groep voelen we ons verbonden en werken we samen aan een gemeenschappelijk resultaat. Het recept voor succes.

Taking care of one another

Employees can be themselves within our group. Caring, understanding the position of others and empathy are at the core of our family DNA.

Working with passion

We are proud to be part of EEG Group and are happy to share it with family, friends and with you!

Clear communication

We communicate in a clear and transparent way, so that we can do our job well.

À propos.

EEG Group est un groupe familial spécialisé dans les techniques du bâtiment, présent dans toute la Belgique.  Tel une famille de 900 collaborateurs, nous travaillons à la même mission, animés par les mêmes valeurs et la même garantie de qualité.

Karl.

“De mon côté, la passion pour la construction est bien évidemment ancrée dans ma famille. Ce qui me fascine dans la construction, c’est que tout est tellement orienté-projet. On a constamment affaire à diverses personnes et à d’innombrables techniques. Il est toujours difficile de prendre en compte tous les facteurs. Je considère que c’est ma vocation de rendre le secteur de la construction beaucoup plus convivial, mais aussi plus transparent et efficace.”

&

Griet.

“Je suis fascinée par les chiffres, mais c’est surtout ce qu’il y a derrière les chiffres qui est intéressant. Suite à mon mariage avec Karl, j’ai progressivement vu grandir mon affinité pour le secteur de la construction. Je n’ai jamais été spectatrice, mais ai été impliquée dès les premières acquisitions. Ce n’est toutefois que relativement récemment que j’ai pris la décision de m’investir activement dans l’entreprise.”

Informations historiques

EEG Group est une entreprise familiale qui peut se retourner sur une longue histoire. En 1936, Michel Neyrinck a commencé à travailler comme installateur indépendant. Dans les années cinquante, il regroupe ses activités sous la forme d’une ‘entreprise’. Initialement, l’entreprise se spécialisait principalement dans la pose d’installations électriques et de conduites d’eau. Plus tard, son activité s’est étendue aux marchés publics dans le secteur des soins. Après diverses acquisitions, nous avons évolué dans le sens d’un groupe d’entreprises d’installation multi-techniques. EEG Group était né.

1936

Michel Neyrinck commence à travailler comme installateur indépendant. L’entreprise se concentrait principalement sur la pose d’installations électriques et de conduites d’eau. Plus tard, son activité s’est étendue aux marchés publics dans le secteur des soins.

1953

Dans les années cinquante, Michel Neyrinck décide de créer sa propre entreprise et fonde Electro Entreprise Gullegem, en abrégé EEG. À cette époque, l’administration à Courtrai était encore majoritairement francophone, ce qui explique son nom.

2006

En 2006, nous avons fait le premier pas vers une approche plus intégrée des projets avec l’acquisition de Van Braeckel, aujourd’hui rebaptisée EEG SA division Van Braeckel.

2011

Electro Entreprise et Van Braeckel fusionnent sous le nom d’EEG NV. Nous avons ainsi évolué vers un groupe d’entreprises d’installation multi-techniques. EEG Group était né.

2015

Alles komt in een stroomversnelling. Electrolyse, Leroy, Marechal en Heyer worden opgenomen in de groep.

2018

EEG Group poursuit sa croissance. En 2016, Elektro Kamiel Smet vient s’ajouter, suivi par Bessemans et De Kock en 2017. En 2018, trois nouvelles entreprises rejoignent notre famille: VTV, Beltherm et Danneels. Danneels est la première entreprise francophone à faire partie du groupe EEG.

2020

EEG SA Naninne est créée. L’implantation, établie à Namur, est en charge de projets en Wallonie.

Nos valeurs.

Orientation-client

Grâce à notre approche multi-techniques et nos innovations, nous pouvons vous décharger de toutes préoccupations en tant que client.  Nous voulons être là pour vous en tant que partenaire compétent à long terme.

Savoir-faire

Nous innovons, assimilons de nouvelles technologies et tenons beaucoup à la formation continue. Notre fierté professionnelle est garante d’une qualité supérieure.

Esprit d'équipe

En tant que groupe, nous nous sentons connectés et œuvrons ensemble à un résultat commun. La recette du succès.

Prendre soin les uns des autres

Nos employés peuvent être eux-mêmes au sein de notre groupe. Bienveillance, compréhension de la position des autres et empathie sont au cœur de notre ADN familial.

Travailler avec enthousiasme

Nous sommes fiers de faire partie d’EEG Group et sommes heureux de partager cet enthousiasme avec notre famille, nos amis et avec vous !

Communication ouverte

Nous communiquons de manière ouverte et transparente, de sorte à être en mesure de bien faire notre travail.