Array ( [ID] => 199 [name] => OPZC Rekem [description] =>

New building OPZC Rekem

[text] =>

De Kock BV realized the complete HVAC installation that provides the entire building with heating and sanitary hot water through a main boiler room and 2 substations where 5 decentralized boilers and 3 condensing gas boilers were placed.
In addition, 9 ventilation groups were installed. Three of these groups are equipped with a heating and cooling battery to separately supply the special isolation rooms with the required temperature and ventilation.
Optimal operation of the entire plant is maintained through automatic control.

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="OPZC_Rekem"]
[parent] => 12 [author] => ilsehuybrechts [date] => 1634644580 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202110/1920x1284-opzc-rekem.jpg [update_auteur] => ilsehuybrechts [update_date] => 1634644826 [keywords] => de-kock [orderID] => 14 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => heating;ventilation ) [permalink] => opzc-rekem [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1284 [imageFile] => content/images/202110/1920x1284-opzc-rekem.jpg [URL] => en/opzc-rekem/ )
preloader

OPZC Rekem

New building OPZC Rekem
OPZC Rekem

De Kock BV realized the complete HVAC installation that provides the entire building with heating and sanitary hot water through a main boiler room and 2 substations where 5 decentralized boilers and 3 condensing gas boilers were placed.
In addition, 9 ventilation groups were installed. Three of these groups are equipped with a heating and cooling battery to separately supply the special isolation rooms with the required temperature and ventilation.
Optimal operation of the entire plant is maintained through automatic control.

Array ( [ID] => 199 [name] => OPZC Rekem [description] =>

Nouveau bâtiment OPZC Rekem

[text] =>

De Kock BV a réalisé l'installation HVAC complète qui fournit à l'ensemble du bâtiment le chauffage et l'eau chaude sanitaire via une chaufferie principale et 2 sous-stations où ont été placées 5 chaudières décentralisées et 3 chaudières à gaz à condensation.
En outre, 9 groupes de ventilation ont été installés. Trois de ces groupes sont équipés d'une batterie de chauffage et de refroidissement pour alimenter séparément les chambres d'isolement spéciales avec la température et la ventilation requises.
Le fonctionnement optimal de l'ensemble de l'installation est maintenu par un contrôle automatique.

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="OPZC_Rekem"]

[parent] => 12 [author] => ilsehuybrechts [date] => 1634644580 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202110/1920x1284-opzc-rekem.jpg [update_auteur] => ilsehuybrechts [update_date] => 1634644826 [keywords] => de-kock [orderID] => 14 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => chauffage;ventilation ) [permalink] => opzc-rekem [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1284 [imageFile] => content/images/202110/1920x1284-opzc-rekem.jpg [URL] => fr/opzc-rekem/ )
preloader

OPZC Rekem

Nouveau bâtiment OPZC Rekem
OPZC Rekem

De Kock BV a réalisé l'installation HVAC complète qui fournit à l'ensemble du bâtiment le chauffage et l'eau chaude sanitaire via une chaufferie principale et 2 sous-stations où ont été placées 5 chaudières décentralisées et 3 chaudières à gaz à condensation.
En outre, 9 groupes de ventilation ont été installés. Trois de ces groupes sont équipés d'une batterie de chauffage et de refroidissement pour alimenter séparément les chambres d'isolement spéciales avec la température et la ventilation requises.
Le fonctionnement optimal de l'ensemble de l'installation est maintenu par un contrôle automatique.