- DeSingel Antwerpen
Array ( [ID] => 191 [name] => deSingel Antwerpen [description] =>

deSingel Antwerp - HVAC renovation

[text] =>

De Kock BV is carrying out a number of thorough renovations to the HVAC system in the deSingel building.
This renovation covers both the heating part and the ventilation.
The challenge here is to achieve a perfect climate in some rooms, such as the archive where musical scores and books are kept, where the right humidity is extremely important.
To meet these requirements, we opted for adiabatic humidification. By means of a Reverse Osmosis plant (Ro plant), we atomise treated water in the ventilation air, thereby guaranteeing the desired humidity level.
Furthermore, the collectors are renewed and we install an automatic control that regulates both the new and the old installation.

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="deSingel_Antwerpen"]
[parent] => 12 [author] => ohmedias [date] => 1652107080 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202205/1920x1440-1920x1440-desingel-copie.jpeg [update_auteur] => ohmedias [update_date] => 1654172342 [keywords] => de-kock [orderID] => 5 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => heating;ventilation ) [permalink] => desingel-antwerpen [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1440 [imageFile] => content/images/202205/1920x1440-1920x1440-desingel-copie.jpeg [URL] => en/desingel-antwerpen/ )
preloader
This website uses cookies. The essential and functional cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of the website and cannot be refused. Other cookies are used for statistical purposes (analytical cookies) and are only placed after you have made a choice. Read more about it in our Cookie Policy. cookie at the bottom right of our website.
Accept
Configuration
Decline
cookie
Cookies configureren / Configurez les cookies / Cookies configuration

(NL) Functionele cookies zijn essentieel voor de werking van de website en kunnen niet worden gedeactiveerd. Om uw ervaring te verbeteren, worden andere cookies gebruikt. U kunt ervoor kiezen om ze uit te schakelen. Ze kunnen op elk moment worden gewijzigd via dit venster.

(FR) Les cookies fonctionnels sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site internet et ne peuvent être désactivés. Pour améliorer votre expérience, d'autres cookies sont utilisés. Vous pouvez choisir de les désactiver. Ils restent modifiables à tout moment via cette fenêtre.

(EN) Functional cookies are essential for the operation of the website and cannot be deactivated. To improve your experience, other cookies are used. You can choose to turn them off. They can be modified at any time via this window.

Functionele cookies / Cookies fonctionnels / Functional cookies
Analytics- en marketingcookies / Cookies d'analyse et de marketing / Analysis and marketing cookies
Opnemen / Sauvegarder / Save

deSingel Antwerpen

deSingel Antwerp - HVAC renovation
deSingel Antwerpen

De Kock BV is carrying out a number of thorough renovations to the HVAC system in the deSingel building.
This renovation covers both the heating part and the ventilation.
The challenge here is to achieve a perfect climate in some rooms, such as the archive where musical scores and books are kept, where the right humidity is extremely important.
To meet these requirements, we opted for adiabatic humidification. By means of a Reverse Osmosis plant (Ro plant), we atomise treated water in the ventilation air, thereby guaranteeing the desired humidity level.
Furthermore, the collectors are renewed and we install an automatic control that regulates both the new and the old installation.

- DeSingel Anvers
Array ( [ID] => 191 [name] => deSingel Anvers [description] =>

deSingel Anvers - Rénovation HVAC

[text] =>

De Kock BV effectue un certain nombre de rénovations approfondies du système HVAC dans le bâtiment deSingel.
Cette rénovation concerne à la fois la partie chauffage et la ventilation.
Le défi consiste à obtenir un climat parfait dans certaines pièces, comme les archives où sont conservés les partitions et les livres de musique, où le taux d'humidité est extrêmement important.
Pour répondre à ces exigences, nous avons opté pour une humidification adiabatique. Grâce à une installation d'osmose inverse (installation Ro), nous pulvérisons l'eau traitée dans l'air de ventilation, garantissant ainsi le taux d'humidité souhaité.
En outre, les collecteurs sont renouvelés et nous installons une commande automatique qui régule à la fois la nouvelle et l'ancienne installation.

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="deSingel_Antwerpen"]
[parent] => 12 [author] => ohmedias [date] => 1652107080 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202205/1920x1440-1920x1440-desingel-copie.jpeg [update_auteur] => ohmedias [update_date] => 1654172342 [keywords] => de-kock [orderID] => 5 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => chauffage;ventilation ) [permalink] => desingel-antwerpen [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1440 [imageFile] => content/images/202205/1920x1440-1920x1440-desingel-copie.jpeg [URL] => fr/desingel-antwerpen/ )
preloader
Ce site web utilise des cookies. Les cookies indispensables et fonctionnels sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et ne peuvent être refusés. D'autres cookies sont utilisés à des fins statistiques (cookies analytiques) et ne sont placés qu'après que vous ayez fait un choix. En savoir plus à ce sujet dans notre politique en matière de cookies.'; = ' en bas à droite de notre site web. cookie
Accepter
Configurer
Refuser
cookie
Cookies configureren / Configurez les cookies / Cookies configuration

(NL) Functionele cookies zijn essentieel voor de werking van de website en kunnen niet worden gedeactiveerd. Om uw ervaring te verbeteren, worden andere cookies gebruikt. U kunt ervoor kiezen om ze uit te schakelen. Ze kunnen op elk moment worden gewijzigd via dit venster.

(FR) Les cookies fonctionnels sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site internet et ne peuvent être désactivés. Pour améliorer votre expérience, d'autres cookies sont utilisés. Vous pouvez choisir de les désactiver. Ils restent modifiables à tout moment via cette fenêtre.

(EN) Functional cookies are essential for the operation of the website and cannot be deactivated. To improve your experience, other cookies are used. You can choose to turn them off. They can be modified at any time via this window.

Functionele cookies / Cookies fonctionnels / Functional cookies
Analytics- en marketingcookies / Cookies d'analyse et de marketing / Analysis and marketing cookies
Opnemen / Sauvegarder / Save

deSingel Anvers

deSingel Anvers - Rénovation HVAC
deSingel Anvers

De Kock BV effectue un certain nombre de rénovations approfondies du système HVAC dans le bâtiment deSingel.
Cette rénovation concerne à la fois la partie chauffage et la ventilation.
Le défi consiste à obtenir un climat parfait dans certaines pièces, comme les archives où sont conservés les partitions et les livres de musique, où le taux d'humidité est extrêmement important.
Pour répondre à ces exigences, nous avons opté pour une humidification adiabatique. Grâce à une installation d'osmose inverse (installation Ro), nous pulvérisons l'eau traitée dans l'air de ventilation, garantissant ainsi le taux d'humidité souhaité.
En outre, les collecteurs sont renouvelés et nous installons une commande automatique qui régule à la fois la nouvelle et l'ancienne installation.