- WZC De Lichtervelde Eke
Array ( [ID] => 210 [name] => WZC De Lichtervelde Eke [description] =>

The residential care center 'De Lichtervelde' has moved to a new modern complex with more space, modern infrastructure and homely comfort.

[text] =>

The new building consisting of three blocks offers 215 residential units, 10 living rooms and a multipurpose room with a bar. There is also a day care center, a reception area and administrative offices.

Each room is equipped with, among other things, a separate sanitary unit with shower, toilet and washbasin, central heating and a wireless nurse call system.

This multi-technical project was carried out in a Temporary Partnership with VMA, over a period of 220 working days. 

EEG Group was responsible for: 

The project was successfully completed at the beginning of June and shortly afterwards the first residents could move into the new residential care center.

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="De_Lichtervelde_Eke"]
[parent] => 12 [author] => deborah [date] => 1657801479 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202207/1920x1280-eke0051.jpg [update_auteur] => deborah [update_date] => 1657802034 [keywords] => eeg-nv, eeg-nv-division-van-braeckel, beltherm [orderID] => 20 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => heating;solar panels;cooling;sanitary facilities;electrical system;ventilation;innovation and building management ) [permalink] => de-lichtervelde-eke [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1280 [imageFile] => content/images/202207/1920x1280-eke0051.jpg [URL] => en/de-lichtervelde-eke/ )
preloader
This website uses cookies. The essential and functional cookies are necessary for the proper functioning of the website and cannot be refused. Other cookies are used for statistical purposes (analytical cookies) and are only placed after you have made a choice. Read more about it in our Cookie Policy. cookie at the bottom right of our website.
Accept
Configuration
Decline
cookie
Cookies configureren / Configurez les cookies / Cookies configuration

(NL) Functionele cookies zijn essentieel voor de werking van de website en kunnen niet worden gedeactiveerd. Om uw ervaring te verbeteren, worden andere cookies gebruikt. U kunt ervoor kiezen om ze uit te schakelen. Ze kunnen op elk moment worden gewijzigd via dit venster.

(FR) Les cookies fonctionnels sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site internet et ne peuvent être désactivés. Pour améliorer votre expérience, d'autres cookies sont utilisés. Vous pouvez choisir de les désactiver. Ils restent modifiables à tout moment via cette fenêtre.

(EN) Functional cookies are essential for the operation of the website and cannot be deactivated. To improve your experience, other cookies are used. You can choose to turn them off. They can be modified at any time via this window.

Functionele cookies / Cookies fonctionnels / Functional cookies
Analytics- en marketingcookies / Cookies d'analyse et de marketing / Analysis and marketing cookies
Opnemen / Sauvegarder / Save

WZC De Lichtervelde Eke

The residential care center 'De Lichtervelde' has moved to a new modern complex with more space, modern infrastructure and homely comfort.
WZC De Lichtervelde Eke

The new building consisting of three blocks offers 215 residential units, 10 living rooms and a multipurpose room with a bar. There is also a day care center, a reception area and administrative offices.

Each room is equipped with, among other things, a separate sanitary unit with shower, toilet and washbasin, central heating and a wireless nurse call system.

This multi-technical project was carried out in a Temporary Partnership with VMA, over a period of 220 working days. 

EEG Group was responsible for: 

  • The execution of the electrical installation, the nurse call system from 25-8, lighting including lynx lifeline, the Nedap access control system, the installation of 100 kWp solar panels and the music installation in cooperation with IDD projects.

  • The central heating and sanitary installation & accessories using a heat pump installation from Climapac.

  • The implementation of the ventilation through several air groups from Flaktgroup on the roof and a limited part in the basement.

The project was successfully completed at the beginning of June and shortly afterwards the first residents could move into the new residential care center.

- WZC De Lichtervelde Eke
Array ( [ID] => 210 [name] => WZC De Lichtervelde Eke [description] =>

Le centre de soins résidentiels De Lichtervelde a déménagé dans un nouveau complexe moderne offrant plus d'espace, une infrastructure moderne et un confort agréable.

[text] =>

Le nouveau bâtiment composé de trois blocs offre 215 unités résidentielles, 10 salles de séjour et une salle polyvalente avec un bar. Il y a également un centre de soins de jour, un espace de réception et des bureaux administratifs.

Chaque chambre est équipée, entre autres, d'un bloc sanitaire séparé avec douche, toilettes et lavabo, du chauffage central et d'un système d'appel infirmier sans fil.

Ce projet multitechnologique a été réalisé en partenariat temporaire avec VMA, sur une période de 220 jours de travail. 

EEG Group était responsable pour : 

Le projet a été achevé avec succès au début du mois de juin et, peu après, les premiers résidents ont pu emménager dans le nouveau centre de soins résidentiels.

[shortcode plugin=lightbox id="De_Lichtervelde_Eke"]
[parent] => 12 [author] => deborah [date] => 1657801479 [online] => on [commentaire] => off [image] => CMS/content/images/202207/1920x1280-eke0051.jpg [update_auteur] => deborah [update_date] => 1657802034 [keywords] => eeg-nv, eeg-nv-division-van-braeckel, beltherm [orderID] => 20 [customFields] => Array ( [techniques] => chauffage;panneaux solaires;refroidissement;sanitaire;système électrique;ventilation;innovation et gestion du bâtiment ) [permalink] => de-lichtervelde-eke [homepage] => off [display] => page_type.php [SEO_description] => [SEO_title] => [alt] => [type] => HD [resolution] => 1920x1280 [imageFile] => content/images/202207/1920x1280-eke0051.jpg [URL] => fr/de-lichtervelde-eke/ )
preloader
Ce site web utilise des cookies. Les cookies indispensables et fonctionnels sont nécessaires au bon fonctionnement du site et ne peuvent être refusés. D'autres cookies sont utilisés à des fins statistiques (cookies analytiques) et ne sont placés qu'après que vous ayez fait un choix. En savoir plus à ce sujet dans notre politique en matière de cookies.'; = ' en bas à droite de notre site web. cookie
Accepter
Configurer
Refuser
cookie
Cookies configureren / Configurez les cookies / Cookies configuration

(NL) Functionele cookies zijn essentieel voor de werking van de website en kunnen niet worden gedeactiveerd. Om uw ervaring te verbeteren, worden andere cookies gebruikt. U kunt ervoor kiezen om ze uit te schakelen. Ze kunnen op elk moment worden gewijzigd via dit venster.

(FR) Les cookies fonctionnels sont essentiels pour le fonctionnement du site internet et ne peuvent être désactivés. Pour améliorer votre expérience, d'autres cookies sont utilisés. Vous pouvez choisir de les désactiver. Ils restent modifiables à tout moment via cette fenêtre.

(EN) Functional cookies are essential for the operation of the website and cannot be deactivated. To improve your experience, other cookies are used. You can choose to turn them off. They can be modified at any time via this window.

Functionele cookies / Cookies fonctionnels / Functional cookies
Analytics- en marketingcookies / Cookies d'analyse et de marketing / Analysis and marketing cookies
Opnemen / Sauvegarder / Save

WZC De Lichtervelde Eke

Le centre de soins résidentiels De Lichtervelde a déménagé dans un nouveau complexe moderne offrant plus d'espace, une infrastructure moderne et un confort agréable.
WZC De Lichtervelde Eke

Le nouveau bâtiment composé de trois blocs offre 215 unités résidentielles, 10 salles de séjour et une salle polyvalente avec un bar. Il y a également un centre de soins de jour, un espace de réception et des bureaux administratifs.

Chaque chambre est équipée, entre autres, d'un bloc sanitaire séparé avec douche, toilettes et lavabo, du chauffage central et d'un système d'appel infirmier sans fil.

Ce projet multitechnologique a été réalisé en partenariat temporaire avec VMA, sur une période de 220 jours de travail. 

EEG Group était responsable pour : 

  • La réalisation de l'installation électrique, le système d'appel infirmier du 25-8, l'éclairage avec lynx lifeline, le système de contrôle d'accès Nedap, l'installation de panneaux solaires de 100 kWp et l'installation musicale en coopération avec IDD Projects.

  • L'installation de chauffage central et sanitaire & accessoires avec une installation de pompe à chaleur par Climapac.

  • La réalisation de la ventilation via plusieurs groupes d'air de Flaktgroup sur le toit et une partie limitée au sous-sol.

Le projet a été achevé avec succès au début du mois de juin et, peu après, les premiers résidents ont pu emménager dans le nouveau centre de soins résidentiels.